[audio http://a.tumblr.com/tumblr_mlua03RFzo1rikadmo1.mp3]
and never walk about, after dark

it’s my point of view
’cause someone could break your neck 
coming up behind you always coming and you’d never have a clue

and now I’m left behind, all the time 
I will wait forever
always looking straight 
thinking, counting, all the hours you wait 

it’s hard to understand 
’cause when you’re running by yourself 
it’s hard to find someone to hold your hand 

and now it’s gonna be tough for me 
but I will wait forever 
I need someone now 
to look into my eyes and tell me 
girl you know you’ve got to watch your health 

to look into my eyes and tell me 
la la la la la 

I see you on a dark night
—”Oblivion” by Grimes

Leave a Reply

