[vimeo 29261168 w=640&h=420]
“Music Sounds Better With You” by Stardust

Song posted earlier here, again. Quite disappointing how there’s recently been less and less original creative output, & more and more recycling of posts. Sigh.

But in my defense, this is the first time I’ve seen the video and I just liked it a lot! It’s pretty fucking hilarious how it has the 90s written all over it. I want to see this again in the future, when I’m old and wrinkly and having a hard time trying to remember what I used to spend hours of my life on. Yes, this blog is serving as a time capsule. And hey, good music is good music, right? And it’s even better when there’re moving pictures to look at, haw haw.

On a side note: wow, now I’m really starting to think Thomas has a “thing” for silver.

Leave a Reply

