I am bothered by my constant need to

I am bothered by my constant need to write down things I have to do. I feel like if I don’t write them down I’ll forget them, even if I’ve planned to do them in the next 10 minutes. It disturbs me how even the small things seem to me like each a giant chaos in their own rights, and it disturbs me how I am compelled to try and make sense of things by doing something characteristic of a person with OCD.

Well, there goes the illusion that I’m okay.

Leave a Reply

