Everyday, life feels more and more like a

Everyday, life feels more and more like a rope running short. When I get home, it’s like there’s always a fuckload of things that I need to be doing (which I have to categorize according to priority and similarity of nature & write down in Post-Its) when in truth the only things that ever really need to be done are my simple house chores, my academics, and this blog. I barely even get the chance to post anything on here; lately I’ve been posting my Sky Photographs at around 11PM, simply because there’s no other time in the day that I can do it, regardless of whether I get home early or not. It’s like an advanced form of procrastinating, where my plans make & organize themselves but only until the very last minute. It’s like something is eating up my life, but I can’t see what it is.

Leave a Reply

