My god what a sexy surprise, this album

My god what a sexy surprise, this album “15 Again”. The vocals sound curiously like a funkified Kele Okereke. I thought Cassius was an EDM band? This sounds more like indie techno.. But well, look at Daft Punk, nowadays they sure as hell don’t sound like any EDM band I’ve ever heard (no but DP is friends with Cassius so their insertion into the train of thought is okay) This album is awesome.. & it has Pharrell in it too!! Goddamn, have to listen to this when I’m sober a.k.a. awake

Let it be known that it is on this day, at this time, that I discovered Cassius and thanked the universe for it

Leave a Reply

