No Musician of the Day today, not yet.

No Musician of the Day today, not yet. I find that I cannot summon enough words to make a decent write-up as of the moment. Funny, remember how over-excited I was to post everything in one go few days ago? Look at me now, straining to find words for even a simple narrative. This confirms my suspicions: once words are possessed, they must never be let go of; for if they are, they are loathe to come back. God damn if I don’t learn a lesson in acting upon ideas quickly from this.It would help if my internet connection was steady, but seeing as it is not, I’ll just have to write them down on paper. Ah, good old-fashioned handwriting. Makes me want to beat the shit out of my hand when it spazzes out as I write.

Well, anyway. I’ll post what I can.. Which is to say, in the sage words of Marla Singer, an avalanche of bullshit.

Leave a Reply

